Jeanne Owens, author

Blog about author Jeanne Owens and her writing

3 Year Anniversay!!

10 Comments

Well, according to WordPress, today is my 3-year anniversary here. Wow! Has it been 3 years already? Where does the time go?

I know I’ve not been posting as much lately as I had been, but life has just gotten a bit busy, what with my day jobs and doing a little side writing on Fiverr. I’ve not even had a real chance to work on my WIP novel much, either. Oh, I’ve had ideas, and my characters have been whispering in my ears, but I haven’t had time to do anything about it. I hope to change that soon.

Anyway, I just want to thank all of you who have followed me over the last 3 years, and thank you to all the new folks who have followed me recently. I’m almost at 500 followers, and I thank you all for that. I hope you all have enjoyed what I have shared here over the last 3 years and I hope to be able to share more things for you to enjoy – and share them more frequently – if things ever manage to calm down a little (and hopefully it will).

Again, thank you to everyone for a great 3 years here on WordPress.

 

 

Author: jowensauthor

I'm a geeky, animal/cat-loving author of Fantasy and YA Fiction. I'm a supporter of animal charities such as the WWF. I'm also a fan of anime and sci-fi/fantasy. I'm an avid reader as well, and enjoy mainly reading fantasies, mysteries, and books about animals. I have a B.A. in History with a minor in English. I also dabble in making jewelry, reading tarot, and am interested in the paranormal. You can find out more about me and my various books and writings at my website: http://jeanneowens.weebly.com. You can also find me on Facebook, Google+, Tumblr, Twitter, Goodreads, and Pinterest.

10 thoughts on “3 Year Anniversay!!

  1. HAPPY BLOGOVERSARY TO ONE OF MY FAVORITE BLOGGERS! 😊💝🍻🎈🎆🎂🎉🎇🎂
    I hope life slows down a bit soon so you can get some writing done.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations on your three years, it goes so fast. I love reading your blog and chatting occasionally so what ever you do don’t stop. Oh that sounds a bit selfish, but you know what I mean 😀

    All the best,

    John

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I hope 3 is lucky for you. Congratulations.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations my friend. You are a very unique lady. I enjoy what you write. thank you very much.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

