Jeanne Owens, author

Blog about author Jeanne Owens and her writing


10 Comments

3 Year Anniversay!!

Well, according to WordPress, today is my 3-year anniversary here. Wow! Has it been 3 years already? Where does the time go?

I know I’ve not been posting as much lately as I had been, but life has just gotten a bit busy, what with my day jobs and doing a little side writing on Fiverr. I’ve not even had a real chance to work on my WIP novel much, either. Oh, I’ve had ideas, and my characters have been whispering in my ears, but I haven’t had time to do anything about it. I hope to change that soon.

Anyway, I just want to thank all of you who have followed me over the last 3 years, and thank you to all the new folks who have followed me recently. I’m almost at 500 followers, and I thank you all for that. I hope you all have enjoyed what I have shared here over the last 3 years and I hope to be able to share more things for you to enjoy – and share them more frequently – if things ever manage to calm down a little (and hopefully it will).

Again, thank you to everyone for a great 3 years here on WordPress.