Jeanne Owens, author

Blog about author Jeanne Owens and her writing

2nd Anniversary

5 Comments

Wow! Where does the time go?!

Here it is, the second anniversary of my blog! It’s hard to believe it’s been two years already! In that time, I’ve made a few friends here, have over 300 followers, and have shared some of my writing – old and new – with you all, along with an occasional musing and some funny animals. I’ve also put out a collection of short stories (Chronicles of Riss) in that time, and have been working off and on on my current work in progress (A Goddess Awakens), which I  have shared a bit of with you. I hope by the time my third anniversary here rolls around I’ll have shared more of these things with you all, and more, and maybe even have my WIP completed,  at the very least.

Author: jowensauthor

I'm a geeky, animal/cat-loving author of Fantasy and YA Fiction. I'm a supporter of animal charities such as the WWF. I'm also a fan of anime and sci-fi/fantasy. I'm an avid reader as well, and enjoy mainly reading fantasies, mysteries, and books about animals. I have a B.A. in History with a minor in English. I also dabble in making jewelry, reading tarot, and am interested in the paranormal. You can find out more about me and my various books and writings at my website: http://jeanneowens.weebly.com. You can also find me on Facebook, Google+, Tumblr, Twitter, Goodreads, and Pinterest.

5 thoughts on “2nd Anniversary

  1. Concatulations human! 😺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

