Jeanne Owens, author

Blog about author Jeanne Owens and her writing

Interview with Robb Demarest of Ghost Hunters International

Leave a comment

This is a great interview with Robb Demarest from Ghost Hunters International. For fans of the show and anyone interested in the paranormal, check it out.

Sheila Renee Parker

Today I’m welcoming paranormal investigator, Robb Demarest of Ghost Hunters International. He’s also investigated on Haunting: Australia and on Seekers. Thank you, Robb for stopping by!

Sheila ~ Why the paranormal? Is it something that you’ve always been interested in or was there a particular instance that started it all for you?

Robb ~ It mainly started because my mom would take my sister and I to empty buildings in the area where we lived. Many of these buildings, of course, had received the reputation of being haunted. While I did not see any ghosts lingering about, it became a life-long passion.

Sheila ~ What was it like working with Jason, Grant and the rest of the crew of Ghost Hunters?

Robb ~ The funny thing is that, while it was great meeting them, I have never actually investigated alongside any of them. We have been in the same location…

View original post 573 more words

Author: jowensauthor

I'm a geeky, animal/cat-loving author of Fantasy and YA Fiction. I'm a supporter of animal charities such as the WWF. I'm also a fan of anime and sci-fi/fantasy. I'm an avid reader as well, and enjoy mainly reading fantasies, mysteries, and books about animals. I have a B.A. in History with a minor in English. I also dabble in making jewelry, reading tarot, and am interested in the paranormal. You can find out more about me and my various books and writings at my website: http://jeanneowens.weebly.com. You can also find me on Facebook, Google+, Tumblr, Twitter, Goodreads, and Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

